2020

Comic Con Brussels

22 & 23 Feb 2020

opening times:

Saturday 22nd Feb: 10.00 - 19.00  

Sunday 23rd Feb: 10.00 - 17.00 

Geek deluxe ticket holders receive access from 09.00 am

Fantasy Fest, Broodfabriek, Rijswijk

Enchanted World

29th Feb & 1st Mar 2020

Opening times:

Saturday 29th Feb: 12.00 - 19.00  

Sunday 1st Mar: 12.00 - 19.00 

Comic Con Ahoy 2020

7 & 8 March - Jaarbeurs Utrecht

Opening times:

Saturday 7th Mar: 10.00 - 18.00  

Sunday 8th Mar: 10.00 - 17.00 

VIP ticket holders have early access and are allowed to enter the exhibition floor at 9:00 am

 

Heroes Dutch Comic Con - Spring 2020

28 & 29 March - Jaarbeurs Utrecht

Opening times:

Saturday 28th Mar: 10.00 - 18.00  

Sunday 29th Mar: 10.00 - 18.00 

VIP ticket holders have early access and are allowed to enter the exhibition floor at 9:00 am

Heroes Made in Asia Gorinchem 2020

23 & 24 May 2020 - Gorinchem 

Opening times:

Saturday 23rd May: 10.00 - 18.00  

Sunday 24th May: 10.00 - 18.00 

VIP ticket holders have early access and are allowed to enter the exhibition floor at 9:00 am

Comic Con Brussels

29 & 30 August 2020

opening times:

Saturday 29th Aug: 10.00 - 19.00  

Sunday 30th Aug: 10.00 - 17.00 

Geek deluxe ticket holders receive access from 09.00 am

Game Force Belgium 2020

5 & 6 October 2020

opening times:

Saturday 5th Oct: TBA

Sunday 6th Oct: TBA

 

German Comic Dortmund

5 & 6 December 2020

opening times:

Saturday 5th Dec: 10.00 - 18.00  

Sunday 6th Dec: 10.00 - 17.00 

Early & V.I.P. ticket holders receive access from 09.00 am